Mission

Hours of Operation

Contact Us

Physical Address


0.0038559436798096 ms delay

Overview

About

Child Support Enforcement is a National program established by Congress in 1975 to ensure that both parents are responsible for the support of children to the best of their ability.

For information about Child Support Services in Moore County and elsewhere, please see www.ncchildsupport.com.

Departmental Performance Measures

Brochures/Weblinks

Contact Our Staff

Teresa Brewer

Director
  • tbrewer2@moorecountync.gov

Paula Finchum

Lead Child Support Agent
  • pfinchum@moorecountync.gov

Sandra Honey

Child Support Agent II
  • shoney@moorecountync.gov

Jeanette Schoonover

Supervisor
  • jschoonover@moorecountync.gov

Claire Duclos

Lead Child Support Agent
  • cduclos@moorecountync.gov

Dozetta Hines

Child Support Agent II
  • dhines@moorecountync.gov

Christie Jackson

Administrative Assistant II
  • djackson@moorecountync.gov

Vicki Laton

Lead Child Support Agent
  • vlaton@moorecountync.gov

Dion Hice

Child Support Agent II
  • dhice@moorecountync.gov

Julie Wilkes

Administrative Assistant I
  • jwilkes@moorecountync.gov

Stephanie Palmieri

Child Support Agent II
  • spalmieri@moorecountync.gov

0.001068115234375 ms delay
Close Menu
Back To Top