Mission

Hours of Operation

Contact Us

Physical Address


0.0039279460906982 ms delay

Overview

General Information

Contact Our Staff

Jonathan Russell

Natural Resources Administrator
  • 1-910-722-3168
  • jrussell@moorecountync.gov

Jerry Hall

Natural Resources Specialist
  • 1-910-722-3167
  • jhall@moorecountync.gov

Lisa Davis

Administrative Secretary
  • 1-910-722-3164
  • ldavis1@moorecountync.gov

Penny Priest

Natural Resources Administrative Assistant | Education Coordinator
  • 1-910-722-3166
  • ppriest@moorecountync.gov

Kevin Williams

NRCS District Conservationist
  • 1-910-722-3165
  • kevin.williams@nc.usda.gov

Neal Bevirt

Soil Conservationist
  • 1 (910) 722-3172
  • neal.bevirt@nc.usda.gov

Board of Supervisors

Operations of Moore County Soil and Water Conservation District are directed by a Board of Supervisors. Three of the five member are elected officials. The remaining two are nominated by the Board and appointed by the state Soil and Water Conservation Commission. All positions are non-partisan.
Scott Sheffield, Chairman Harold Brady Art Williams Billy Carter,Vice Chairman Lewin Blue,Sec/Treasurer
75 Abbottsford Drive 360 E. Ohio Avenue 1515 NC Hwy 211 PO Box 172 1316 Lobelia Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374 Southern Pines, NC 28387 Eagle Springs, NC 27242 Eagle Springs, NC 27242 Vass. NC 28394
910-295-1108 910-692-6347 910-673-3245 910-673-2666 910-245-4937

Scheduled Meetings

*All meetings held at agricultural building unless otherwise posted*
 
Voluntary Ag Board (VAD)
TBD
 
Soil & Water Board
Thursday,January 10, 2019 @ 4:00pm
 
 

0.00099492073059082 ms delay
Close Menu
Back To Top